UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Marketing

Our Faculty

Assistant Professor

Dr Muhammad Akib Warraich

PhD Marketing University of Rennes France 2017, Masters of Marketing University of Rennes France 2013

Assistant Professor

Email : akib.warraich@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Aysha Qayyum

MS ESME GCU Lahore, Pakistan 2012, MBA Finance Pak Aims Lahore, Pakistan 2008

Assistant Professor

Email : aysha.qayyum@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Yasir Rashid

Professional Certification MIT Sloan USA, PhD (Marketing) University of Waikato Hamilton, New Zealand 2014, MS (Marketing) Monash University Melbourne, Australia 2010

Assistant Professor, Acting Chairperson Department of Marketing

Email : yasir.rashid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Imran Sadiq

PhD (In Progress) University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan, MBA (Marketing) Oklahoma City University USA 1996

Assistant Professor, Director Undergraduate Studies

Email : Imran.sadiq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3358

Lecturer

Salman Zaheer

MS Marketing University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2017, MBA Lahore School of Economics Pakistan 2006

Lecturer

Email : salman.zaheer@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3393

Zeeshan Shaukat

PhD Management (In Progress) University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan, MBA Pak Aims Lahore, Pakistan 2012

Lecturer, Director Undergraduate Programs

Email : zeeshan.shaukat@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Our Staff

Officer Academics

Ghina Rehman

Officer Academics

Email : ghina.rehman@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top