UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Economics

Faculty

Professor

Dr Hafeez Ur Rehman

PhD Economics University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee USA 2002, MA Economics Ohio University USA 1997

Professor, Chairperson Department of Economics

Email : hafeez.rehman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3408

Dr Rukhsana Kalim

PhD Economics University of Glasgow UK 1994, M phil Economics University of Glasgow UK 1989

Professor, Dean IIB

Email : drrukhsana@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3385

Assistant Professor

Afia Mushtaq

PhD Islamic Banking & Finance (In Progress) UMT Lahore, Pakistan, MS Islamic Banking UMT Lahore, Pakistan 2015

Assistant Professor

Email : afia.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Shahid Hassan

PhD Economics NCBA&E Pakistan 2017, M Phil Economics GCU Pakistan 2010

Assistant Professor

Email : shahid.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3490

Lecturer

Noman Arshed

PhD Islamic Banking & Finance (In Progress) University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan, MS Economics Univesity of Edinburgh UK 2011

Lecturer

Email : noman.arshed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3362

Staff

Coordinator

Rashid Mahmood

Coordinator

Email : rashid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3338

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top