UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

School of Business and Economics (SBE)

University of Management
and Technology
C-II, Johar Town, Lahore
Tel: +92 42 35212801-10
Fax: +92 42 35184789
Email: sbe.info@umt.edu.pk

Faculty & Staff Directory

Search SBE Directory

Faculty

Name Designation Email Ext *
F Robert Wheeler III Professor sbe.dean@umt.edu.pk  
Dr Syed Ahmad Ali Assistant Professor  
Dr A Rashid Kausar Professor ark@umt.edu.pk 3387  
Dr Tashfeen Mahmood Azhar Professor tashfeen@umt.edu.pk 3357  
Dr Hafeez Ur Rehman Professor hafeez.rehman@umt.edu.pk 3408  
Dr Rukhsana Kalim Professor drrukhsana@umt.edu.pk 3385  
Dr Maqbool H Sial Professor maqbool.hussain@umt.edu.pk 3380  
Abdul Rafay Professor abdul.rafay@umt.edu.pk 3359  
Dr Atif Hassan Associate Professor atif.hassan@umt.edu.pk  
Dr Khalid Mushtaq Bhatti Associate Professor khalid.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk  
Dr Rubeena Tashfeen Associate Professor fin.cod@umt.edu.pk 3376  
Dr Naveed Yazdani Associate Professor spa.dir@umt.edu.pk 3368  
Adeel S Shaikh Assistant Professor adeel.shaikh@umt.edu.pk  
Afia Mushtaq Assistant Professor afia.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk  
Aly Raza Syed Assistant Professor aly.raza@umt.edu.pk 3311  
Dr Ammar Aftab Raja Assistant Professor ammar.aftab@umt.edu.pk  
Asher Ramish Assistant Professor asher@umt.edu.pk 3345  
Aysha Qayyum Assistant Professor aysha.qayyum@umt.edu.pk  
Haris Aslam Assistant Professor haris.aslam@umt.edu.pk 3364  
Ijaz Yusuf Assistant Professor cscr.dir@umt.edu.pk 3345  
Imran Akbar Assistant Professor imran.akbar@umt.edu.pk 3372  
Imran Sadiq Assistant Professor Imran.sadiq@umt.edu.pk 3358  
Kamran Rashid Assistant Professor kamranrashid@umt.edu.pk 3347  
Malik Umer Ayub Assistant Professor umer.ayub@umt.edu.pk 3394  
Mian Usman Sattar Assistant Professor usman.sattar@umt.edu.pk 3332  
Mohammad Ali Haider Chauhan Assistant Professor ali.chauhan@umt.edu.pk 3379  
Mueen-ud-Din-Azad Assistant Professor mueen.azad@umt.edu.pk  
Muhammad Mahmood Shah Khan Assistant Professor mahmoodshah@umt.edu.pk  
Dr Muhammad Moeen Assistant Professor muhammad.moeen@umt.edu.pk 3381  
Muhammad Shahid Hassan Assistant Professor shahid.hassan@umt.edu.pk 3362  
Dr Muhammad Umer Azeem Assistant Professor umer.azeem@umt.edu.pk  
Dr Nauman Shah Assistant Professor ins.cod@umt.edu.pk 3370  
Dr Naveda Kitchlew Assistant Professor naveda.kitchlew@umt.edu.pk 3369  
Ramla Sadiq Assistant Professor ramla.sadiq@umt.edu.pk 3348  
Dr Saba Riaz Assistant Professor  
Dr Safia Nosheen Assistant Professor safia.nosheen@umt.edu.pk  
Sami Ullah Bajwa Assistant Professor sami.bajwa@umt.edu.pk 3315  
Tahseen Mohsan Khan Assistant Professor tahseen.khan@umt.edu.pk 3348  
Umar Rashid Assistant Professor umar.rashid@umt.edu.pk 3364  
Dr Waqas Farooq Assistant Professor waqas.farooq@umt.edu.pk 3378  
Dr Yasir Rashid Assistant Professor yasir.rashid@umt.edu.pk  
Abdul Ghaffar Lecturer abdul.ghaffar@umt.edu.pk 3390  
Abdul Ghafar Lecturer abdul.ghafar@umt.edu.pk 3390  
Ammber Nosheen Lecturer ammber.nosheen@umt.edu.pk  
Javeria Basharat Lecturer  
Mubbasher Munir Lecturer mubbasher.munir@umt.edu.pk 3346  
Noman Arshed Lecturer noman.arshed@umt.edu.pk 3362  
Salman Zaheer Lecturer salman.zaheer@umt.edu.pk 3393  
Saqib Farid Lecturer saqib.farid@umt.edu.pk  
Syed Wasif Hussain Lecturer wasif.hussain@umt.edu.pk  
Usman Khalid Lecturer usman.khalid@umt.edu.pk 3384  
Zeeshan Shaukat Lecturer zeeshan.shaukat@umt.edu.pk  
Hui Qi Instructor hui.qi@umt.edu.pk  
Ali Asghar Research Fellow ali.asghar@umt.edu.pk 3320  
Khawar Sultana Senior Research Associate  
Kinza Younas Research Associate  
Maimoona Waseem Research Associate maimoona.waseem@umt.edu.pk  
Kamran Hameed Research Associate kamran.hameed@umt.edu.pk 3390  
Muhammad Ibrahim Saeed Research Associate ibrahim.saeed@umt.edu.pk 3374  
Sara Saleem Research Associate  
Tooba Arshad Research Assistant tooba.arshad@umt.edu.pk  
Fizza Kanwal Research Assistant fizza.kanwal@umt.edu.pk  
Maira Naeem Research Assistant maira.naeem@umt.edu.pk  
Aamer Jamal On Leave / Study Leave  
Amer Saeed On Leave / Study Leave amer.saeed@umt.edu.pk 3345  
Dr Dania Qazi On Leave / Study Leave  
Faisal Ejaz Khan On Leave / Study Leave  
Fowad Murtaza On Leave / Study Leave  
Hammad Mushtaq On Leave / Study Leave hammad.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk 3336  
Irfan Ul Kalim Kausar On Leave / Study Leave irfan.kausar@umt.edu.pk  
Khadijah Saeed Khan On Leave / Study Leave khadijah.saeed@umt.edu.pk  
Khansa Masood On Leave / Study Leave khansa.masood@umt.edu.pk  
Khuram Shahzad On Leave / Study Leave khuram.shahzad@umt.edu.pk  
Maleeha Khalid On Leave / Study Leave  
Mansoor Bilal On Leave / Study Leave  
Muhammad Mubeen Ajmal On Leave / Study Leave mobeen.ajmal@umt.edu.pk  
Sana Ullah On Leave / Study Leave  
Slahudin On Leave / Study Leave  
Sundus Nazir Soleri On Leave / Study Leave sundus.soleri@umt.edu.pk  
Syeda Nayab Bukhari On Leave / Study Leave  

Management

Fatima Zehra Editorial Assistant  
Anam Naeem Associate Linguistics Expert  
Muhammad Usman Manager Industrial Linkages m.usman@umt.edu.pk 3331  
Muhammad Yasir Amjad Manager Academics yasir.amjad@umt.edu.pk 3349  
Lin Zhao Deputy Manager CPEC lin.zhao@umt.edu.pk  
Ume Habiba Assistant Manager Career Services ume.habiba@umt.edu.pk  
Neelofur Ayesha Senior Officer Coordination neelofur.ayesha@umt.edu.pk  
Fahad Assad Senior Officer Academics fahad.assad@umt.edu.pk 3370  
Rabia Ihsan Senior Officer Academics rabia.ihsan@umt.edu.pk  
Faizan Elahi Senior Officer Academics faizan.elahi@umt.edu.pk 3352  
Sana Sameen Sabir Senior Officer Academics sana.sabir@umt.edu.pk 3358  
Hamnah Butt Senior Officer Academics hamnah.butt@umt.edu.pk 3422  
Hamid Asif Program Associate (Undergraduate Studies) hamid.asif@umt.edu.pk 3358  
Romila Qamar Editorial Assistant romila.qamar@umt.edu.pk  
SIdra Raza Editorial Assistant  
Khadija Naz Editorial Assistant khadija.naz@umt.edu.pk  
Muhammad Rehman Maqbool Officer Coordination rehman.maqbool@umt.edu.pk  
Syed Mohsin Ali Coordinator mohsin.ali@umt.edu.pk 3393  
Hamza Masood Department Coordinator hamza.masood@umt.edu.pk 3360  
Ayesha Hamid Officer Academics ayesha.hamid@umt.edu.pk  
Rabia Aslam Officer Academics rabia.usman@umt.edu.pk  
Khadija Tarar Officer CETA khadija.tarar@umt.edu.pk  
Usman Nasir Officer Academics usman.nasir@umt.edu.pk  
Abdul Qadir Officer Academics abdul.qadir@umt.edu.pk  
Muhammad Tanveer Aslam Officer Academics tanveer.aslam@umt.edu.pk 3451  
Maryam Nazir Officer Academics maryam.nazir@umt.edu.pk  
Seher Afzal Officer Academics seher.afzal@umt.edu.pk 3339  
Ather Amin Program Associate (MBA Professional) ather.amin@umt.edu.pk 3394  
Haseeb Arshad Program Associate (MBA Evening) haseeb.arshad@umt.edu.pk  
Rashid Mahmood Coordinator rashid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk 3338  
Zurabia Riaz Officer ERP Lab zurabia.riaz@umt.edu.pk  
Mustafa Hamza Officer Academics  
Malik Muhammad Zahid Class Coordinator malik.zahid@umt.edu.pk 3375  
Qadeer Ahmed Class Coordinator qadeer.ahmed@umt.edu.pk 3375  
Jawad Raza Coordinator jawad.raza@umt.edu.pk  
Malik Muhammad Arif Coordinator Executive Evening Programs muhammad.arif@umt.edu.pk 3426  

Feedback

Have comments about the directory? Please email us your feedback.

Term of Use:

This online directory is the exclusive property of University of Management and Technology. It may be used by the UMT community and the general public to search for the contact information of UMT personnel. Any unauthorized use of this information, including its compilation and redistribution, and bulk email activity (spam) is strictly prohibited.

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top