School of Business and Economics (SBE)

University of Management
and Technology
C-II, Johar Town, Lahore
Tel: +92 42 35212801-10
Fax: +92 42 35184789
Email: [email protected]

Faculty & Staff Directory

Search SBE Directory


Name Designation Email Ext *
Dr Naveed Yazdani Dean Dr Hasan Murad School of Management [email protected] 3385  
Dr Ali Asghar Assistant Professor [email protected] 3312  
Dr Rukhsana Kalim Professor [email protected] 3364  
Dr Dania Qazi Study Leave  
Dr Talat Hussain Associate Professor [email protected] 3411  
Satwat Bashir Lecturer [email protected] 3338  
Muhammad Shaheryar Lecturer [email protected] 6066  
M Saleem Ahmad Ranjha Adjunct Professor [email protected]  
Shiza Kazmi Lecturer [email protected] 3388  
Muhammad Kamran Aslam Lecturer [email protected]  
Dr Hafiz Muhammad Naeem Assistant Professor [email protected] 3315  
Hafiz Muhammad Zain Lecturer [email protected]  
Dr Irem Batool Chairperson Department of Economics and Quantitative Methods [email protected] 3342  
Dr Iqbal Mehmood Assistant Professor [email protected] 3363  
Fizzah Haq Lecturer [email protected]  
Dr Muhammad Zubair Assistant Professor [email protected] 3398  
Dr Asma Kanwal Assistant Professor [email protected]  
Salwa Muhammad Akhtar Lecturer [email protected]  
Dr Norris Krueger Foreign Faculty  
Ayesha Sajjad Lecturer [email protected]  
Dr Muhammad Irfan Amir Associate Professor [email protected] 3378  
Dr Abdul Waheed Acting Chairperson Department of Marketing [email protected] 3373  
Adeel Salam Shaikh Acting Chairperson, Department of Banking and Finance [email protected] 3371  
Dr Muhammad Umer Azeem Associate Professor [email protected]  
Abdul Rafay Professor [email protected] 3359  
Dr Hammad Mushtaq Director Cohort [email protected] 3422  
Dr Naveda Kitchlew Associate Professor [email protected] 3369  
Dr Ammar Aftab Raja Assistant Professor [email protected] 3332  
Dr Mohammad Ayaz Associate Professor [email protected] 3413  
Dr Muhammad Akib Warraich Study Leave [email protected] 3649  
Shandana Waheed Study Leave [email protected]  
Dr Muhammad Faisal Shahzad Assistant Professor [email protected] 3353  
Dr Farah Yasser Assistant Professor [email protected] 3348  
Dr Tashfeen Mahmood Azhar Professor [email protected] 3357  
Dr Abdul Rashid Kausar Professor [email protected] 3387  
Dr Muhammad Shahid Hassan Assistant Professor [email protected] 3490  
Dr Hafeez Ur Rehman Professor [email protected] 3408  
Dr Safia Nosheen Associate Professor [email protected] 3348  
Mueen-ud-Din-Azad Assistant Professor [email protected] 3394  
Kamran Rashid Assistant Professor [email protected] 3347  
Dr Farrah Arif Associate Dean Dr Hasan Murad School of Management [email protected]  
Maryam Sarfraz Assistant Professor [email protected] 3416  
Dr Fazeel Abid Acting Chairperson, Department of Information System [email protected] 3356  
Aysha Qayyum Assistant Professor [email protected] 3358  
Dr Saira Sharif Assistant Professor [email protected] 3366  
Dr Farhat Rasul Assistant Professor [email protected] 3396  
Dr Muhammad Ather Ashraf Assistant Professor [email protected] 3624  
Dr Mubbasher Munir Assistant Professor [email protected] 3346  
Dr Qurat Ul Ain Assistant Professor [email protected]  
Dr Ijaz Yusuf Acting Chairperson, Department of Operations and Supply Chain [email protected] 3345  
Asher Ramish Assistant Professor [email protected] 3649  
Dr Maqbool H Sial Professor [email protected] 3380  
Dr Ramla Sadiq Assistant Professor [email protected] 3348  
Abdul Ghafar Lecturer [email protected] 3346  
Imran Saleem Head, Center for Enterprise Technology Advancement (CETA) [email protected] 3617  
Zeeshan Shaukat Lecturer [email protected] 3336  
Dr Syed Ahmad Ali Chairperson, Department of Management [email protected] 3628  
Hamza Wazir Khan Lecturer [email protected] 3356  
Salman Zaheer Lecturer [email protected] 3393  
Afia Mushtaq Assistant Professor [email protected] 3370  
Dr Muhammad Mahmood Shah Khan Assistant Professor [email protected]  
Syed Ali Hussain Bukhari Lecturer [email protected] 3374  
Sidra Raza Lecturer [email protected] 3491  
Dr Rana Zamin Abbas Assistant Professor [email protected] 3349  
Bilal Naeem Lecturer [email protected]  
Khadija Emran Research Associate [email protected]  
Sadiqa Nasir Lecturer [email protected] 3431  
Fatima Nawaz Lecturer [email protected] 3338  
Saqib Farid Lecturer [email protected]  
Dr Imran Akbar Assistant Professor [email protected] 3372  
Dr Malik Umer Ayub Assistant Professor [email protected] 3390  
Aly Raza Syed Assistant Professor [email protected] 3311  
Dr Seyab Yasin Assistant Professor [email protected] 3647  
Aleena Shuja Lecturer [email protected] 3491  
Mohammad Ali Haider Chauhan Assistant Professor [email protected] 3379  
Dr Abdul Ghaffar Assistant Professor [email protected] 3390  
Kamran Hameed Lecturer [email protected] 3349  
Muhammad Mobeen Ajmal Lecturer [email protected]  
Ms Amna Altaf Lecturer [email protected]  
Ghulam Farooque Lecturer [email protected]  


Rabia Ihsan Assistant Manager Academics [email protected] 3314  
Hamza Masood Officer [email protected] 3367  
Malik Muhammad Arif Coordinator Executive Evening Programs [email protected] 3367  
Malik Muhammad Zahid Class Coordinator [email protected] 3375  
Sana Sameen Sabir Senior Officer Academics [email protected] 3337  
Muhammad Usman Senior Manager Academics [email protected] 3331  
Haseeb Arshad Program Associate (MBA Evening) [email protected] 3372  
Maryam Nazir Officer Academics [email protected] 3337  
Aimen Rashid Officer CETA [email protected]  
Nauman Zaheer Classroom Assistant [email protected]  
Danish Ayub Class Coordinator [email protected]  
Soma Hayat Officer [email protected] 3742  
Naima Shehzadi Sr. Officer [email protected] 3367  
Neelofur Ayesha Senior Officer Coordination [email protected] 3354  
Muhammad Rehman Maqbool Officer Coordination [email protected] 3345  
Amna Khan Officer [email protected]  
Furqan Bin Shahid Senior Officer [email protected]  
Irsa Asif Senior Officer [email protected]  
Fatima Baig Officer [email protected]  
Azhar Nadir Khalid Assistant Manager [email protected]  
Sadia Afzal Brand Manager [email protected]  
Muhammad Awais Rasool Senior Officer Academics [email protected]  
Anam Abid Awan Assistant Manager Social Media [email protected]  
Haseeb Arshad Assistant Manager [email protected]  
Syed Mohsin Ali Officer [email protected]  
Abdul Rehman Officer [email protected]  
Dr Ammar Aftab Raja Head, Center for Enterprise Technology Advancement (CETA) [email protected]  
Abdul Rehman Shah ERP Demonstrator [email protected]  
Muhamamd Rizwan Qureshi Senior Officer [email protected]  
Rashid Mahmood Coordinator [email protected] 3374  
Ghina Rehman Officer Academics [email protected] 3343  
Syed Mohsin Ali Coordinator [email protected] 3393  
Faizan Elahi Senior Officer Academics [email protected] 3362  
Abdul Qadir Officer Academics [email protected] 3373  
Qadeer Ahmed Assistant Manager Coordination (BBIS) [email protected] 3393  
Jawad Raza Officer [email protected] 3360  
Muhammad Aleem Akhtar Web Coordinator [email protected] 3360  
Waseem Ahmad Class Coordinator [email protected] 3770  


Have comments about the directory? Please email us your feedback.

Term of Use:

This online directory is the exclusive property of University of Management and Technology. It may be used by the UMT community and the general public to search for the contact information of UMT personnel. Any unauthorized use of this information, including its compilation and redistribution, and bulk email activity (spam) is strictly prohibited.

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top