UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Information System

Faculty

Assistant Professor

Dr Nauman Shah

PhD Computer Science University of Hertfordshire UK

Assistant Professor, Acting CoD Department of Information System

Email : ins.cod@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3370

Mian Usman Sattar

MS Information Technology Management, University of Sunderland, UK, MSc Computer Science, GCU, Lahore, MSc Physics, University of Punjab, Lahore

Assistant Professor, Director BBIS Programs

Email : usman.sattar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3332

Dr Ammar Aftab Raja

PhD Finance London School of Economics UK, MS Finance University of Hertfordshire UK

Assistant Professor, Director CETA

Email : ammar.aftab@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Usman Khalid

MSc Business Info Mgt Syst La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia

Lecturer, Director CENTIN

Email : usman.khalid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3384

Abdul Ghafar

MSc Computer Science University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : abdul.ghafar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3390

Ammber Nosheen

MS IT UMT, Lahore, MBA-IT BZU, Multan

Lecturer

Email : ammber.nosheen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Hammad Mushtaq

MS Computing Information Systems National University of Singapore Singapore 2007

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : hammad.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3336

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top