UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Finance

Faculty

Professor

Abdul Rafay

MS Islamic Banking University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2015, FCA ICAP Pakistan 2005

Professor

Email : abdul.rafay@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3359

Associate Professor

Dr Rubeena Tashfeen

PhD (Finance & Accounting) Victoria University of Wellington New Zealand 2016, MBA Finance University of South Florida USA 1991

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Finance

Email : fin.cod@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3376

Assistant Professor

Adeel S Shaikh

CPA Ontario, Toronto, Canada Canada 2014, Masters in Finance Virginia Commonwealth University USA 2001

Assistant Professor, Director BS Accounting and Finance Program

Email : adeel.shaikh@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Safia Nosheen

PhD Finance Asian Instiute of Technology, Bangkok Thailand 2013, MBA Finance Asian Instiute of Technology, Thailand Thailand 2009

Assistant Professor

Email : safia.nosheen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ramla Sadiq

PhD Islamic Banking (In Progress) University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan, MBA Finance FAST-NU Islamabad, Pakistan 2011

Assistant Professor

Email : ramla.sadiq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3348

Tahseen Mohsan Khan

MS Finance UCP Lahore, Pakistan 2014, MSc Physics BZU Multan, Pakistan 1986

Assistant Professor, Director MS Finance Program

Email : tahseen.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3348

Muhammad Mahmood Shah Khan

MS Finance COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2007, MBEcon University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan 1999

Assistant Professor

Email : mahmoodshah@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Saqib Farid

MS Finance University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2016, BS Accounting & Finance FC College University Lahore, Pakistan 2012

Lecturer

Email : saqib.farid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Faizan Elahi

LLB , PU, Lahore, MA Economics ,PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Academics

Email : faizan.elahi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3352

Officer Academics

Abdul Qadir

BBA Marketing UMT, Lahore

Officer Academics

Email : abdul.qadir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3371

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top