UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Management

Faculty

Professor

Dr A Rashid Kausar

PhD Chemistry Michigan State University USA 1978, MSc Karachi University Pakistan 1972

Professor, Head QEC

Email : ark@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3387

Associate Professor

Dr Atif Hassan

Post-Doc (Business & Management) AIMST University Malaysia, PhD (Management) Ifugao State University Philippines 2014

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Management, Editor: Journal of Management and Research

Email : atif.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Khalid Mushtaq Bhatti

PhD Economics & Business Administration Henken School of Economics Finland 2012, MBA ILM, University of Management and Technology Lahore, Pakistan 1997

Associate Professor, Director Research ITC, Director CNES

Email : khalid.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Naveed Yazdani

PhD Management University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MS Management University of Management and Technology Pakistan 2010

Associate Professor, Director SPA

Email : spa.dir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3368

Assistant Professor

Dr Syed Ahmad Ali

PhD Management International Islamic University Malaysia 2017, MBA IRM University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan 2011

Assistant Professor

Email : ahmad_ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Umer Azeem

PhD Business Studies Johannes Kepler University Linz Austria 2016, MS Management The University of Faisalabad Pakistan 2010

Assistant Professor, Director MS Management Program

Email : umer.azeem@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Waqas Farooq

Doctor of Business Administration-DBA International Islamic University Malaysia 2015, M Phil Management Sciences SZABIST Islamabad, Pakistan 2010, MBA Marketing Institute of Management Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan 2006

Assistant Professor

Email : waqas.farooq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3378

Dr Naveda Kitchlew

Doctor of Business Administration University of BATH UK 2016, MA (Industrial Organizational Psychology) National Louis University USA 2003

Assistant Professor, Associate Dean Academics and Internationalization

Email : naveda.kitchlew@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3369

Aly Raza Syed

PhD (In Progress) University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan, MBA (International Business) Helsinki School of Economics and Business Administration Finland 1996

Assistant Professor, Director Outbound Programs

Email : aly.raza@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3311

Malik Umer Ayub

PhD Management (In Progress) University of Management and Technology Lahore, Pakistan, MS Management University of Management and Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2011

Assistant Professor, Director MBA Executive Program

Email : umer.ayub@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3394

Imran Akbar

PhD (In Progress) UMT Lahore, Pakistan, MS Management UMT Lahore, Pakistan 2015

Assistant Professor, Director (Professional Evening MBA Program)

Email : imran.akbar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3372

Mohammad Ali Haider Chauhan

PhD Management (In Progress) University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan, MBA Management State University of West Georgia USA 1998

Assistant Professor, Advisor MBA Professional (Morning)

Email : ali.chauhan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3379

Sami Ullah Bajwa

MS E&SMEM GCU Lahore, Pakistan 2013, MBA UMT Lahore, Pakistan 2004

Assistant Professor, Director Internationalization

Email : sami.bajwa@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3315

Lecturer

Abdul Ghaffar

MS Managemet UMT, Lahore Pakistan 2012, MPA (Finance) University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan 2005

Lecturer

Email : abdul.ghaffar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3390

Staff

Coordinator

Jawad Raza

Coordinator

Email : jawad.raza@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top