UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Management

Faculty

Professor

Dr A Rashid Kausar

PhD Michigan State University USA

Professor, Head QEC

Email : ark@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3387

Associate Professor

Dr Atif Hassan

Post-Doc (Business & Management) AIMST University Malaysia, PhD (Management) Ifugao State University Philippines

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Management, Editor: Journal of Management and Research

Email : atif.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Khalid Mushtaq Bhatti

PhD Economics & Business Administration Henken School of Economics Finland

Associate Professor, Director Research ITC, Director CNES

Email : khalid.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Naveed Yazdani

MS Managemet UMT Pakistan, MBA LUMS Pakistan

Associate Professor, Director SPA

Email : spa.dir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3368

Assistant Professor

Dr Muhammad Umer Azeem

PhD Business Studies Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria, MS Management The University of Faisalabad

Assistant Professor

Email : umer.azeem@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Ameer A Basit

PhD Management Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia, MBA Pak-AIMS, Lahore Pakistan, BCS Pak-AIMS, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Director MS Management Programs

Email : ameer.basit@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3378

Dr Waqas Farooq

Doctor of Business Administration-DBA International Islamic University Malaysia, MS Management Sciences SZABIST Islamabad Campus, MBA & BBA Institute of Management Sciences, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : waqas.farooq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3378

Dr Naveda Kitchlew

Doctor of Business Administration University of BATH, UK, MA (Industrial Organizational Psychology) National Louis University USA

Assistant Professor, Associate Dean Academics and Internationalization

Email : naveda.kitchlew@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3369

Aly Raza Syed

MBA (International Business) Helsinki School of Economics and Business Administration Finland

Assistant Professor, Director Outbound Programs

Email : aly.raza@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3367

Imran Akbar

MS Management UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Director (Professional Evening MBA Program)

Email : imran.akbar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3372

Mohsin Rauf

Master of Science in Strategic Planning Edinburgh Business School, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, Scotland, UK, MBA New York Institute of Technology USA

Assistant Professor

Email : mohsin.rauf@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3378

Mohammad Ali Haider Chauhan

MBA Management State University of West Georgia USA

Assistant Professor, Director MBA Industry Focused

Email : ali.chauhan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3379

Sami Ullah Bajwa

MS E&SMEM GCU, Lahore Pakistan, MBA UMT, LAhore Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Director Internationalization

Email : sami.bajwa@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3315

Lecturer

Abdul Ghaffar

MS Managemet UMT, Lahore Pakistan, MPA (Finance) University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : abdul.ghaffar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3390

Research Associate

kamran Hameed

MBA UCP, Lahore Pakistan

Research Associate, Program Coordinator

Email : kamran.hameed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3390

On Leave / Study Leave

Khuram Shahzad

MS Management University of Management and Technology Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : khuram.shahzad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Khadijah Saeed Khan

MBA Marketing Help University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, BA Hons Oxford Brookes University, UK

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : khadijah.saeed@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Coordinator

Jawad Raza

Coordinator

Email : jawad.raza@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top