UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Economics

Faculty

Professor

Dr Hafeez Ur Rehman

PhD Economics University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Professor, Chairperson Department of Economics

Email : hafeez.rehman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3408

Dr Rukhsana Kalim

PhD (Economics) University of Glasgow UK

Professor, Dean IIB

Email : drrukhsana@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3385

Dr Dawood Mamoon

PhD Development Studies Institute of Social Studie Netherlands 2008

Professor

Email : dawood.mamoon@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3426

Assistant Professor

Afia Mushtaq

PhD Islamic Banking & Finance (In Progress) UMT, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : afia.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Shahid Hassan

M Phil Economics GCU Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : shahid.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3362

Lecturer

Noman Arshed

MS Economics Univesity of Edinburgh, UK

Lecturer

Email : noman.arshed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3362

Muhammad Umair Khan

MSc Economics University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : umair.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3358

Research Associate

Muhammad Ibrahim Saeed

MS Economics UMT, Lahore

Research Associate

Email : ibrahim.saeed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3374

Staff

Coordinator

Rashid Mahmood

Coordinator

Email : rashid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3338

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top