UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Marketing

Faculty

Assistant Professor

Dr Haroon Rasheed

PhD Management Wuhan University of Technology China, MBA BZU, Multan Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Chairperson Department of Marketing, Director CPEC

Email : haroon.rasheed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3353

Dr Faiza Saeed

PhD Consumer Behaviour Aarhus University, Denmark, MSc Logistics Molde University, Norway

Assistant Professor

Email : faiza.saeed@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Syed Rashid Hussain Shah

MPhil (International Business Studies) Maastricht University Netherlands

Assistant Professor

Email : rashid.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3353

Imran Sadiq

MBA (Marketing) Oklahoma City University USA

Assistant Professor, Director Undergraduate Studies

Email : Imran.sadiq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3358

Dr Yasir Rashid

Professional Certification MIT Sloan School of Management Boston, USA, PhD (Marketing) University of Waikato Hamilton, New Zealand, MS (Marketing) Monash University Melbourne, Australia

Assistant Professor, Director MBA-P Program

Email : yasir.rashid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Zeeshan Shaukat

MBA, Pak Aims, Lahore

Lecturer, Director Undergraduate Programs

Email : zeeshan.shaukat@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Research Associate

Salman Zaheer

MBA Lahore School of Economics Pakistan

Research Associate

Email : salman.zaheer@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3393

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top