UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Finance

Faculty

Associate Professor

Abdul Rafay

FCA ICAP Pakistan

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Finance

Email : fin.cod@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3359

Rubeena Tashfeen

PhD Finance Victoria University of Wellington New Zealand

Associate Professor

Email : rubeena.tashfeen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Professor

Dr Safia Nosheen

PhD Finance AIT Bangkok, Thailand

Assistant Professor

Email : safia.nosheen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Tahseen Mohsan Khan

MS Finance UCP, Lahore

Assistant Professor, Director MS Finance Program

Email : tahseen.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3348

Adeel S Shaikh

CPA Ontario, Toronto, Canada, Masters in Finance Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Assistant Professor, Director BS Accounting and Finance Program

Email : adeel.shaikh@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Mahmood Shah Khan

MS Finance COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Director IIB

Email : mahmoodshah@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3361

Lecturer

Ramla Sadiq

MBA Finance FAST-NU, Islamabad Pakistan 2011

Lecturer

Email : ramla.sadiq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3348

Muhammad Faisal Sajjad

MSc Financial Economics University of Leicester, UK, BSc Business Administration Bahria University, Islamabad

Lecturer

Email : faisal.sajjad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Syed Wasif Hussain

Masters in Finance ULM University, Germany, BS Accounting & Finance LUMS

Lecturer

Email : wasif.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Teaching Fellow

Saqib Fareed

MS Finance UMT, Lahore

Teaching Fellow

Email : saqib.farid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Muhammad Mubeen Ajmal

MBA Finance, LUMS (Pakistan)

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : mobeen.ajmal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Officer Academics

Abdul Qadir

BBA Marketing UMT, Lahore

Officer Academics

Email : abdul.qadir@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top