UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Finance

Faculty

Professor

Abdul Rafay

FCA ICAP Pakistan

Professor

Email : abdul.rafay@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3359

AssociateProfessor-CoD Finance

Dr Rubeena Tashfeen

PhD (Finance & Accounting) Victoria University of Wellington New Zealand

AssociateProfessor-CoD Finance, Chairperson Department of Finance

Email : fin.cod@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3376

Assistant Professor

Dr Safia Nosheen

PhD Finance AIT Bangkok, Thailand

Assistant Professor

Email : safia.nosheen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ramla Sadiq

MBA Finance FAST-NU, Islamabad Pakistan 2011

Assistant Professor

Email : ramla.sadiq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3348

Tahseen Mohsan Khan

MS Finance UCP, Lahore

Assistant Professor, Director MS Finance Program

Email : tahseen.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3348

Adeel S Shaikh

CPA Ontario, Toronto, Canada, Masters in Finance Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Assistant Professor, Director BS Accounting and Finance Program

Email : adeel.shaikh@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Mahmood Shah Khan

MS Finance COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : mahmoodshah@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Muhammad Faisal Sajjad

MSc Financial Economics University of Leicester, UK, BSc Business Administration Bahria University, Islamabad

Lecturer

Email : faisal.sajjad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Syed Wasif Hussain

Masters in Finance ULM University, Germany, BS Accounting & Finance LUMS

Lecturer

Email : wasif.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Saqib Farid

MS Finance UMT, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : saqib.farid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Muhammad Mubeen Ajmal

MBA Finance, LUMS (Pakistan)

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : mobeen.ajmal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Faizan Elahi

LLB , PU, Lahore, MA Economics ,PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Academics

Email : faizan.elahi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3352

Officer Academics

Abdul Qadir

BBA Marketing UMT, Lahore

Officer Academics

Email : abdul.qadir@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top