UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Quantitative Methods

Faculty

Professor

Dr Maqbool H Sial

PhD-Applied Economics University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Professor, Chairperson Department of Quantitative Methods, Director CGR

Email : maqbool.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3380

Dr Ahmed Faisal Imtiaz Siddiqi

PhD Statistics GC University Pakistan, MS Statistics University of Michigan, USA, MA Economics PU, Lahore

Professor

Email : ahmed.siddiqi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3346

Assistant Professor

Dr Muhammad Moeen

PhD Applied Statistics NCBA&E, Lahore Pakistan, MPhil Applied Statistics NCBA&E, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.moeen@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3381

Dr Sajid Ali

PhD Statistics Bocconi University, Italy, M Phil Statistics Quaid-e-Azam University, Isb

Assistant Professor

Email : sajid.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Malik Umer Ayub

MS Management University of Management and Technology Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Director MBA Executive Program

Email : umer.ayub@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3394

Mueen-ud-Din-Azad

MS Statistics University of California Riverside USA

Assistant Professor

Email : mueen.azad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Mubbasher Munir

M Phil Statistics GCU, Lahore Pakistan, MSc Statistics University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : mubbasher.munir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3346

On Leave / Study Leave

Amer Saeed

MS Supply Chain Management UMT, Lahore Pakistan, MBA (Supply Chain Management & HRM), UMT (Pakistan)

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : amer.saeed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3345

Staff

Officer Academics

Muhammad Tanveer Aslam

MSc Management & Information Technology PU, Lahore

Officer Academics

Email : tanveer.aslam@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3451

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top